Front Cover Friday – Fall/Autumnal Covers

I love autumn. The colours are so beautiful. The deep reds, oranges, and browns make me feel so warm and cosy. Also, the cold weather makes me feel so much better about staying inside and reading!

The colours of the books on this list remind me of autumn. I haven’t actually read any of the books so this is basically my ‘Books on my TBR that have autumnal covers’ list. Enjoy! I would love to know if you have read any of them and what covers reming you of Autumn.

The Crimson Shard – Teresa Flavin

the-crimson-shard

Abhorsen – Garth Nix

abhorsen

The House of Hades – Rick Riordan

house-of-hades

City of Fallen Angels – Cassandra Clare

city-of-fallen-angels

Countryside: The Tears of Adine – J.T. Cope IV

tears-of-adina

3 thoughts on “Front Cover Friday – Fall/Autumnal Covers

  1. BeanCountingBookworm

    Every time I see a mortal instruments book it makes me really want to reread them but there’s so many books to get to rather than rereading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

